skifoki.blogg.se

Escogita tale insidia
Escogita tale insidia










escogita tale insidia

I will reply to openers and opens, but requests specifically for them may go ignored. What does it mean for a muse to be selective with? It means I pick and choose those interactions regardless of how much I like rping them/how active they are.

escogita tale insidia

Inactive/On Request means you might get rejected outright if I don’t like the plot that’s suggested. How up I am to random ideas and sudden rps depends on my activity, the lower it is, the more comfortable I feel with just taking on more rps. I have no real muse that I wouldn’t rp at the drop of a hat, it’s just what kind of motivation or inspiration that can really spark me into gear and whether or not an rp is interesting to me. Otherwise they’d be active, primary or even primary+. Granted, some of these secondary characters are only secondary is that they need heavy plotting to make work. I won’t always want a trade but writing for me is like writing a collab book rather than a headspace for characters, I need motivation and inspiration and sometimes the idea of getting something else in return helps. I can always arrange an rp trade if a character I rarely used is wanted for another interaction. In detail: ranking of most used, most wanted is as listed from top to bottom. But at the very least I recommend this version of "Follow Me". Ultimately this is an uneven album, the OBC is far better. It's likely a larger orchestra, so I understand that things might not be as tight and you might want to take tempos down for that reason, but it really waters down a few numbers. The arrangements/orchestrations are very pretty, though don't always feel as thought-out as the OBC. The studio chorus is GORGEOUS and truly one of this album's great strenths. 2 for them, but +1 for Richard Harris, who brings a warmth to King Arthur that Richard Burton lacks, and yet he is powerful, commanding, even angry when he needs to be.

escogita tale insidia

Franco Nero is a watered-down Lancelot and lacks the commanding presence and powerful voice that made Robert Goulet so effective. Vanessa Redgrave is not a good Guenevere - she lacks the spark, sacharine underhandedness, deliberateness, and vocal chops that Julie Andrews brought to the role and she doesn't supply anything meaningful in their place. Ultimately it's not as tight or well-cast as the original Broadway cast album.












Escogita tale insidia